Name

Like I already mentioned I used to have another name. But I wanted a fresh start. That means new name. I didn’t know it’s so hard to think of a new name. It took me about one month or so. So I finally ask my family to think about a name but that was a disaster. They constantly forgot about it. One day after school I stayed at a mall. I eat a chocolate (I think it was chocolate) ice cream. *Sitting in a mall and staring at my phone*. It hit me like a stroke the name “theimmortalme”. I was so happy because it kinda suits my personality. But like expected the name didn’t work. I tried everything to make the name work. It took me two to four days to think about another name. My mom suggested so many names that I should take but I permanently said no to every single one. And finally I thought about a new name again “thatimmortalgirl”. I was so happy because I tried so hard to think of a new name that has “immortal” in it. When I finally got home after spending two hours in the mall. The next thing I did was to change my name. 

Leave a Reply

